Pagina della serie TV


Poster della serie Nisekoi

Nisekoi follows high school students Raku Ichijo, the son of a leader in the yakuza faction Shuei-Gumi, and Chitoge Kirisaki, the daughter of a boss in a rival gang known as Beehive. They unexpectedly meet when Chitoge hops a wall and knees Raku in the face. After she runs off, Raku realizes he has lost his locket which was given to him by his childhood sweetheart with whom he made a secret promise. After discovering Chitoge is a new transfer student in his class, he forces her to help him look for the locket. During the search, they begin to dislike each other.[8] Upon returning home, Raku learns that the Shuei-Gumi and Beehive gangs have agreed to settle their feud by pairing their leaders' children. Raku learns that his girlfriend-to-be is none other than Chitoge. For the next three years, they must pretend to be in a relationship to maintain peace between the gangs. This turns out to be quite a challenging task, not only because of their hatred for one another, but also because Raku has a crush on another schoolmate, Kosaki Onodera, whom he secretly wishes was the girl who bears the key to his locket. Various developments complicate the situation, including Chitoge's over-protective bodyguard, a female hitman, a girl who claims to be Raku's fiancée, and the existence of multiple keys.

Prossimo episodio
0 voti
Fai il login
32 episodi
Ti mancano
0 episodi
Hai guardato
La seguono
Il tuo voto
Non in wishlist.
Non è archiviata.
Non la segui.

Amici che seguono la serie

Kouki Uchiyama
Raku Ichijou (voice)
Nao Touyama
Chitoge Kirisaki (voice)
Kana Hanazawa
Kosaki Onodera (voice)
Yuuki Kaji
Maiko Shuu
Yumi Uchiyama
Miyamoto Ruri
Kana Asumi
Tachibana Marika
Mikako Komatsu
Tsugumi Seishirou
Ayane Sakura
Onodera Haru
Manami Numakura
Paula McCoy
Kotori Koiwai

Stagione 1

Mostra 20 episodi
11 Gennaio 2014
18 Gennaio 2014
25 Gennaio 2014
1 Febbraio 2014
8 Febbraio 2014
15 Febbraio 2014
22 Febbraio 2014
1 Marzo 2014
8 Marzo 2014
15 Marzo 2014
22 Marzo 2014
29 Marzo 2014
5 Aprile 2014
12 Aprile 2014
19 Aprile 2014
26 Aprile 2014
3 Maggio 2014
10 Maggio 2014
17 Maggio 2014
24 Maggio 2014

Stagione 2

Nascondi 12 episodi
10 Aprile 2015
17 Aprile 2015
24 Aprile 2015
1 Maggio 2015
8 Maggio 2015
15 Maggio 2015
22 Maggio 2015
29 Maggio 2015
5 Giugno 2015
12 Giugno 2015
19 Giugno 2015
26 Giugno 2015
Ci sono 0 commenti per questa serie