EPISODIUM
MENU
Pagina della serie TV

Street Hawk

Poster della serie Street Hawk

Street Hawk is an American television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. Belous and Robert "Bob" Wolterstorff, and its core format was developed by Bruce Lansbury, who had initially commissioned the program's creation. This series was originally planned for the fall of 1984, Mondays at 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central. However, ABC executives changed their minds when the summer series Call to Glory did well, and Street Hawk was pushed to mid-season. Street Hawk made its debut on January 4, 1985 on ABC at 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and ran until May 16, 1985. Reruns aired on the USA Network on Saturdays at 10:00AM from 1990-91.

--
Prossimo episodio
1985
Anno
Conclusa
Stato
ABC
Canale
1
Stagioni
13
Episodi
4
Follower
--
0 voti
YouTube
--
Media dei voti
0
Voti ricevuti
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Fai il login
13 episodi
Ti mancano
0 episodi
Hai guardato
La seguono
Il tuo voto
Non in wishlist.
Non è archiviata.
Non la segui.

Amici che seguono la serie

Rex Smith
Jesse Mach
Joe Regalbuto
Norman Tuttle
Richard Venture
Lt. Cmdr. Leo Altobelli
Jeannie Wilson
Rachel Adams
Ernie Anderson
Narrator (voice)

Stagione 1

Nascondi 13 episodi
4 Gennaio 1985
11 Gennaio 1985
18 Gennaio 1985
22 Gennaio 1985
30 Gennaio 1985
5 Febbraio 1985
14 Febbraio 1985
20 Febbraio 1985
27 Febbraio 1985
7 Marzo 1985
2 Maggio 1985
9 Maggio 1985
16 Maggio 1985
Ci sono 0 commenti per questa serie