EPISODIUM
MENU
Pagina della serie TV

Notes from the Underbelly

Poster della serie Notes from the Underbelly

Notes from the Underbelly is an American sitcom that debuted on ABC as a midseason replacement. The series is based upon the novel of the same name by Risa Green, and is produced by Eric and Kim Tannenbaum for Warner Bros. Television. The title is a parody of Dostoevsky's novel Notes from Underground. Originally, it was supposed to debut on October 5, 2006, along with Big Day, but ABC made a last-minute change in its schedule by moving Ugly Betty to Thursday, thus replacing both sitcoms. After numerous scheduling changes prior to the shows premiere, the show premiered Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 10:00PM Eastern/9:00PM Central, and moved to its regular Wednesday timeslot at 8:30PM Eastern/7:30PM Central on April 18. Notes from the Underbelly began its second season on November 26, 2007 in the new timeslot of 9:30PM Eastern/8:30PM Central on Mondays, leading out of fall's second highest rated freshman sitcom, Samantha Who?. On May 13, 2008, ABC opted not to renew the series for a third season. In Russia, all 23 episodes of the series were shown on NTV.

--
Prossimo episodio
2007
Anno
Conclusa
Stato
ABC
Canale
2
Stagioni
23
Episodi
1
Follower
--
Voto
YouTube
Fai il login
23 episodi
Ti mancano
0 episodi
Hai guardato
La seguono
Il tuo voto
Non in wishlist.
Non è archiviata.
Non la segui.

Amici che seguono la serie

Stagione 1

Mostra 8 episodi
12 Aprile 2007
12 Aprile 2007
18 Aprile 2007
25 Aprile 2007
2 Maggio 2007
9 Maggio 2007
16 Maggio 2007
16 Maggio 2007

Stagione 2

Nascondi 7 episodi
26 Novembre 2007
3 Dicembre 2007
10 Dicembre 2007
17 Dicembre 2007
14 Gennaio 2008
21 Gennaio 2008
11 Febbraio 2008
Ci sono 0 commenti per questa serie