Pagina della serie TV

Degrassi High

Poster della serie Degrassi High

Degrassi High is the third television show in the Degrassi series of teen dramas about the lives of a group of teenagers living on or near De Grassi Street in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. It first aired from 1989 to 1991 and followed the young people from The Kids of Degrassi Street and Degrassi Junior High through high school. The show was filmed in downtown Toronto and at Centennial College. Much like its predecessor, Degrassi High dealt with controversial issues ranging from AIDS, abortion, abuse, alcoholism, cheating, sex, death and suicide, dating, depression, bullying, gay rights, homophobia, racism, the environment, drugs, and eating disorders. The show's impact on Canadian identity is discussed in the September 2007 issue of u're Magazine.

Prossimo episodio
0 voti
Fai il login
28 episodi
Ti mancano
0 episodi
Hai guardato
La seguono
Il tuo voto
Non in wishlist.
Non è archiviata.
Non la segui.

Amici che seguono la serie

Adam David
Mr. Walfish
Florence Darnell
Mrs. Perry
Stacie Mistysyn
Caitlin Ryan
Anais Granofsky
Lucy Fernandez
Pat Mastroianni
Joey Jeremiah
Stefan Brogren
Archibald 'Snake' Simpson
Amanda Stepto
Christine 'Spike' Nelson
Kirsten Bourne
Tessa Campanelli
Cathy Keenan
Liz O' Rourke
Neil Hope
Derek 'Wheels' Wheeler
Darrin Brown
Dwayne Myers
Dan Woods
Daniel Raditch
Dayo Ade
B.L.T. Thomas
Duncan Waugh
Arthur Kobalewscuy
Rebecca Haines
Kathleen Mead
Maureen McKay
Michelle Accette
Angela Deiseach
Erica Farrell
John Ioannou
Alex Yankou
Maureen Deiseach
Heather Farrell
David Armin-Parcells
Claude Tanner
Irene Courakos
Alexa Pappadopolos
Jacy Hunter
Amy Holmes
John Weir
Mr. Webster
Chrissa Erodotou
Diana Economopoulos
Kyra Levy
Maya Goldberg
L. Dean Ifill
Bronco Davis
Michael Carry
Simon Dexter
Sara Holmes
Alison Hunter

Stagione 1

Mostra 15 episodi
6 Novembre 1989
6 Novembre 1989
13 Novembre 1989
20 Novembre 1989
27 Novembre 1989
5 Dicembre 1989
12 Dicembre 1989
19 Dicembre 1989
9 Gennaio 1990
9 Gennaio 1990
16 Gennaio 1990
23 Gennaio 1990
30 Gennaio 1990
6 Febbraio 1990
13 Febbraio 1990

Stagione 2

Nascondi 13 episodi
3 Settembre 1990
3 Settembre 1990
10 Settembre 1990
17 Settembre 1990
24 Settembre 1990
3 Dicembre 1990
10 Dicembre 1990
17 Dicembre 1990
8 Gennaio 1991
15 Gennaio 1991
22 Gennaio 1991
29 Gennaio 1991
5 Febbraio 1991
Ci sono 0 commenti per questa serie