Pagina della serie TV

Concrete Revolutio

Poster della serie Concrete Revolutio

The stage is set in "another Japan" as a banquet of diverse superhumans unfolds... In an imaginary "age of gods" about 20 years after the war, Japan has grown and developed by leaps and bounds. What if all the superhumans ever written about in fictional stories existed at the same time? Superhumans who came into existence through different circumstances, and who are special in different ways—Titans from outer space, lifeforms from a mystical world, phantoms and goblins from ancient times, cyborgs created by scientists, relics that rose out of the ruins of ancient civilizations, and the list goes on. One segment of these superhumans makes no secret of their existence and has gained popularity in society. Others cloak their identities and fight in secrecy. There are enemies of superhumans as well, organizations that operate in the shadows. The Japanese government has taken many measures to secure peace and order. One is the establishment of an organization under the Ministry of Health and Welfare—the Overpopulation Research Laboratory, a.k.a. the Superhuman Bureau. Their mission is to identify and approach superhumans, then oversee and safeguard them. One member of the Superhuman Bureau, Jirou Hitoyoshi, is protagonist of this series.

Prossimo episodio
0 voti
Fai il login
24 episodi
Ti mancano
0 episodi
Hai guardato
La seguono
Il tuo voto
Non in wishlist.
Non è archiviata.
Non la segui.

Amici che seguono la serie

Kaito Ishikawa
Hitoyoshi Jirou
Sumire Uesaka
Hoshino Kikko
Aki Toyosaki
Kino Emi
Tetsuo Kanao
Akita Daishi
Eriko Nakamura
Fuu Routa
Shin-ichiro Miki
Hitoyoshi Magotake
Kenichi Suzumura
Shiba Raito
Tokuyoshi Kawashima
Yoshimura Hyouma

Stagione 1

Nascondi 24 episodi
4 Ottobre 2015
11 Ottobre 2015
18 Ottobre 2015
25 Ottobre 2015
1 Novembre 2015
8 Novembre 2015
15 Novembre 2015
29 Novembre 2015
6 Dicembre 2015
13 Dicembre 2015
20 Dicembre 2015
27 Dicembre 2015
8 Aprile 2016
15 Aprile 2016
29 Aprile 2016
6 Maggio 2016
13 Maggio 2016
20 Maggio 2016
27 Maggio 2016
3 Giugno 2016
10 Giugno 2016
17 Giugno 2016
Ci sono 0 commenti per questa serie