Pagina della serie TV

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions

Poster della serie Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions

Yuta has a problem. As one of the thousands of Japanese students afflicted with "chunibyo," a state where they're so desperate to stand out that they've literally convinced themselves that they have secret knowledge and hidden powers, Yuta spent most of his middle school years living in a complete fantasy world. But that's not his major problem now, as with a lot of work and effort, he's finally managing to overcome his delusions to the point where thinks he's ready to start high school with all his cards in order. No, his BIG problem is the girl he first encounters climbing on his balcony. It seems that his own efforts to rid himself of his chunibyo have attracted the attentions of another sufferer, and she's decided that this makes him her soul mate. And since Rikka's just moved in upstairs, now he's being sucked into her fantasy world! Can a formerly wild and crazy guy handle being the focus of a completely delusional girl? Or will his own chunibyo return with a vengeance?

Prossimo episodio
0 voti
Fai il login
26 episodi
Ti mancano
0 episodi
Hai guardato
La seguono
Il tuo voto
Non in wishlist.
Non è archiviata.
Non la segui.

Amici che seguono la serie

Jun Fukuyama
Yūta Togashi (voice)
Maaya Uchida
Rikka Takanashi (voice)
Azumi Asakura
Kumin Tsuyuri (voice)
Chinatsu Akasaki
Shinka Nibutani (voice)
Juri Nagatsuma
Satone Shichimiya (voice)
Kikuko Inoue
Nanase Tsukumo (voice)
Soichiro Hoshi
Makoto Isshiki (voice)
Sumire Uesaka
Sanae Dekomori (voice)

Stagione 1

Mostra 13 episodi
4 Ottobre 2012
11 Ottobre 2012
18 Ottobre 2012
25 Ottobre 2012
1 Novembre 2012
8 Novembre 2012
15 Novembre 2012
22 Novembre 2012
29 Novembre 2012
6 Dicembre 2012
13 Dicembre 2012
20 Dicembre 2012
19 Giugno 2013

Stagione 2

Nascondi 13 episodi
8 Gennaio 2014
15 Gennaio 2014
22 Gennaio 2014
29 Gennaio 2014
5 Febbraio 2014
12 Febbraio 2014
19 Febbraio 2014
26 Febbraio 2014
12 Marzo 2014
19 Marzo 2014
17 Settembre 2014
Ci sono 0 commenti per questa serie