Pagina della serie TV

Australia's Next Top Model

Poster della serie Australia's Next Top Model

The Fourth Cycle of Australia's Next Top Model is an Australian reality television program which premiered on 22 April 2008 on the Australian subscription television channel FOX8. Auditions were held during October and November 2007 across Australia, searching for the next "Top Model" of Australia. This series is hosted by previous host Jodhi Meares along with judges Alex Perry and Charlotte Dawson. The contestants were housed in an $8 million waterfront mansion, located in the southern Sydney suburb of Port Hacking, which the contestants moved into on 25 January 2008. The judging panel was decreased to three, Jez Smith left the show due to recent changes in factions in judging. While the remaining judges Jodhi, Alex and Charlotte are still judging, as well as two guest judges. 13 models were eventually chosen to compete in the series. The winner was announced in a live finale in July, where viewers were once again be able to be involved with deciding the winner. This series, the prizes for the winner included representation by modelling agency Priscilla's for 12 months, a Ford Fiesta Zetec, a contract as the face of Napoleon Perdis cosmetics, an all expenses paid trip to New York to meet top international agencies and eight-page spread with Vogue Australia.

Prossimo episodio
0 voti
Fai il login
0 episodi
Ti mancano
0 episodi
Hai guardato
La seguono
Il tuo voto
Non in wishlist.
Non è archiviata.
Non la segui.

Amici che seguono la serie

Non sono disponibili episodi per Australia's Next Top Model
Ci sono 0 commenti per questa serie